Seranco Home


  • Seranco having the expertise in carrying out the fire risk assessment
  • It is a legal requirement to have the fire risk assessment carried out and the significant findings documented.
  • Free survey and quotation for your fire risk assesement.

The scope of the survey of the fire risk assessment would cover the following areas:

  • Fire hazard
  • Fire prevention
  • Electrical sources of ignition
  • Arson
  • Hazards introduced by outside contractors
  • Dangerous substances
  • Means of escape
  • Measures to limit fire spread and development
  • Compartmentation
  • Emergency escape lighting
  • Fire safety signs and notices
  • Means of giving warning in case of fire
  • Manual and automatic fire extinguishing appliances
  • Procedures and arrangements for fire safety
  • Training and drills
  • Records

Seranco carries out the fire risk assessment in accordance to PAS 79 (Publicly Available Specification). PAS 79 has been develop and published by the British Standards Institution, BSI.

Click here to find out more about our Fire Risk Assessment Service


Company Information 

Our Services 

Geographical Locations Covered 

Seranco International Limited
Isis Business Centre
Isis House
Smith Road
West Midlands
WS10 0PB
United Kingdom

Click here to email Seranco Commercial Fire Safety Services

Company No. 4741670
Registration date: 23rd April 2003
Place of Registration: Cardiff.
VAT No. GB 807 0384 44

Fire Safety Equipment:
Portable Fire Extinguishers

Hose Reels
Wet and Dry Risers
Fire Safety Standards & Regulation:
BS 5306

Fire Equipment Service & Maintenance

Fire Risk Assessment

Fire Safety Standards & Regulation:
PAS 79:2007

Fire Safety Training

Fire Safety Signage

Seranco International Limited provide Commercial Fire Safety Services in the following areas:Seranco Commercial Fire Safety Services

West Midlands, Staffordshire, Stoke on Trent, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire

Midland Metropolitan, Birmingham, Coventry, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull, Walsall, Wolverhampton

East Midlands, Derbyshire, Derby, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, Leicestershire, Leicester, Warwickshire